Lytton Publishing Company sells books written by author Jim Payne Jim Payne, Author
Lytton Publishing Company About the Author, Jim Payne Order Books from the Princess Navina Contact Jim Payne History of Force
Princess Navina series of books Princess Navina series of books
Author, Jim Payne
A History of Force

If everyone’s against big government,
Why do we have it?

In this exciting new book, political scientist James Payne explains this puzzling addiction. Politicians and the public, he says, have succumbed to powerful illusions about government.

In the grip of these fallacies, we keep looking to government for solutions even when its programs fail. In this short primer, Payne explains what causes these illusions and shows readers how to overcome them. More...

Now Available!
Six Political Illusions by James L. Payne

Books from Lytton Publishing Company:

The Princess Navina series, Individual books:

All four books of the Princess Navina series in one volume:

Kayak travel-adventure:


Home | About the Author | Order | Contact Us

Site maintained by Spence Design